close

Choose dough

THIN AND CRISPY DOUGH+ 100 тг.
PAN+ 100 тг.
ROYAL PIZZA+ 100 тг.
HOT-DOG PIZZA+ 100 тг.
Stuffed Crust+ 100 тг.

Choose the pizza size

About the company

 

Pizza Hut is the biggest chain of pizzerias across the world, including 34,000 outlets in about 100 countries of the world. The brand, now a subsidiary of YUM! Brands, was founded in 1958 by two brothers Frank and Dan Carney in the city of Wichita, State of Kansas. It specializes in cooking the American variant of pizza, as well as pasta, chicken wings, garlic bread and a great number of other delicacies.

 

There are two types of Pizza Hut restaurants: Pizza Hut for the family lunch and fast-foods Pizza Hut Express. Family pizzerias are different from fast-foods by offering a wider menu, a bigger number of seats and bigger staff. The first Pizza Hut restaurant was open outside the USA after ten years of successful operation in 1968 in Canada.

 

Today Pizza Hut is officially present in Kazakhstan! It means that here you will be able to try and appreciate the true value of the legendary pizza cooked in accordance with the signature recipe – the recipe which, after a few decades, is rightfully treated as pizza classics.

INTERESTING FACTS
A CHAIN OF PIZZA HUT RESTAURANTS IS A BIGGEST CHEESE CONSUMER ALL OVER THE WORLD.
EVERY YEAR WE ADD 140,000,000 KILOS OF CHEESE IN 1.5 BILLION OUR PIZZAS.

закрыть

Выберите тесто

Пан+ 100 тг.
Тонкое и хрустящее+ 100 тг.
Королевская пицца+ 100 тг.
Хот дог пицца+ 100 тг.
Чизи Байтс+ 100 тг.
Тесто с начинкой+ 100 тг.

Выберите размер пиццы

 

О компании

 

Pizza Hut – самая большая сеть пиццерий в мире, состоящая более чем из 34000 точек в около 100 странах мира. Бренд, ныне входящий в корпорацию YUM’Brands был основан в 1958 году братьями Дэном и Фрэнком Карни в г. Уитчито, штат Канзас. Специализируется на приготовлении американского варианта пиццы, а также, пасты, куриных крылышек, чесночного хлеба и множества других вкусностей.

 

Pizza Hut делится на два типа ресторанов: Pizza Hut для семейного обеда и фаст-фуды Pizza Hut Экспресс. Семейные пиццерии отличаются от фаст-фудов более разнообразными меню, большим количеством мест и большим количеством обслуживающего персонала. Первый ресторан Pizza Hut за пределами США был открыт спустя десять лет в 1968 году в Канаде.

 

Теперь Pizza Hut официально и в Казахстане! Это значит, что попробовать и по достоинству оценить легендарную пиццу, приготовленную по фирменному рецепту, который за несколько десятилетий по праву стал классикой в мире пиццы, можно будет и у нас.

ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ ФАКТЫ
СЕТЬ РЕСТОРАНОВ PIZZA HUT ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ КРУПНЕЙШИМ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕМ СЫРА В МИРЕ.
ЕЖЕГОДНО МЫ ДОБАВЛЯЕМ 140 000 000 КИЛОГРАММ СЫРА В 1,5 МИЛЛИАРДА НАШИХ ПИЦЦ.